Texter

2013-05-05
14:06:16

Be that one

I want to be the one that's with you through it all
Whenever you get sick or even stumble or fall
Be the perfect solution even if it gets hard
By your side forever, 'til death tear us apart
Wherever you go, Will never be far away
When it's getting late I'll make sure I can stay
Through darkness and hopelessness we'll get by for our sake
Will make you realise that you're still awake
This is not a dream, not a story to be told
Will still be here close to you when we're growing old
Cause there's nothing that I rather like to rejoice
And nothing is as sweet as the sound of your voice
Understand that you're really the first and final choice

I might be a bit wierd I'll get you that
But there's a pure and a beating heart in me
Just waiting to be set free
When that day finally come, when it's time
I hope that I'll found you, on the end of this line

/R.Saxevall 2013-05-05


Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: