Texter

2014-01-06
13:56:39

Mindbreak

My mind is exploding with thoughts even though I'm not even awake
But when I'm, it will totally destroy me but I cannot break
From all these emotions I'm choosing
By all these pain that's closing
Would a feeling ever be able to keep it from getting through
Like my voice can't seem to reach to you


I'm the heaven that's hell, an angel in a deamonshell
In the end, I probably brought it all to myself
As in my mind, where all these thoughts are spinning around
There's just nothing that seems to work, not for a second time
Sometimes I just wanna see it be done
One moment, then it all would be gone


So take a good look at me now, and tell me what do you see
Sit down here for a while, is there something you feel
Cause I'm a wreck, slowly been cruched by the waves
Of this world that I once trust, now I don't feel safe
Am I so different from before, cause I cannot say
In my eyes, I've always been hopeless, endless as a prey


I'm the heaven that's hell, an angel in a deamonshell
In the end, I probably brought it all to myself
Maybe I'm just sick, poisioned, infected with love
Or just thick, focused, to stupid to know at all
Sometimes I just wanna see it be done
One moment, then it all would be gone...


Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: