Texter

2008-11-23
22:06:24

I know she's hating me
I know she's hating me, it's so clear
She cannot even smile, as long as I'm near
Still I'm addicted, and I really hate my heart
Cause everyday without you, just makes me fall apart
I know it might sounds crazy, I know I might be dumb
But I can be very lazy, but I can't be numb

I can't take it all away
I can't make it go away
I've tried to thrown it all away
Still Iit won't go away
No, it won't leave me here to stay today

So now I've realised, what it's I've do do
To forgett every little feeling, every little thought of you
I got to silence my soul, got to erase you from my mind
Got to clean out my heart, until there's no sign of you to find
I got to blow all the bridges, every single one
And after all this, I hope that I'm finally done.

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: