Texter

2011-05-01
13:16:16

1 Maj 2011
I need to learn how to change it
Got to learn how to raise and embrace it
Wishing, that day comes by today
Cause This way I cannot stay
I sing I can't hold on to you
Cause you're moving to fast for me
Take my hands, and you'll know it's true
Maybe one day, I'll know how it's suppose to be

Raise up, break down
Face to the ground in a cold town
Fire up, take your time
More wasted minutes turning til' years
So why am I taking so much givin' up?
I'm twisted, sick and burning up.


I Run, keep running, keep kicking
I'm alive, as long as I keep running like addicted
To fast, to far, well... I don't care at all
So much better then break down and fall
That's the way things are...

Just raise up, don't break down
Don't put your face to the ground, in a cold town
Fire up, take your time
More wasted minutes turning til' years
So why am I taking so much givin' up?
I'm twisted, sick and burning up.

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: