Texter

2011-05-19
11:24:55

1 thought
Skrev denna för din skull, om du skulle vilja förstå.

I closed my eyes, just to see What I couldn't be, this is really killing me
I did my wrongs, in good faith
It was not enough, I can't erase
I thought, I needed another chance
If just for a second dance
I really thought that I was safe, well I was not
I still feel pain
So deep a dagger can reach in me
This is not how I want it to be...

[Ref] I can see you, I can meet you
But I don't know, what to do
Yes I can be with you Stay just for you
But I, can't hold on, to you
Cause I can't feel you
Can't get near you
That's what's really hurting you see
This must be the final end of me
I, I really tried But I failed, time after time
Still I hold on, to what I believe
Though sometimes Things makes me really question it
I couldn't stop, against all ods
I'm who I am, and my actions made me who I'm today

{If you, would be my fire Then I would burn Until there's nothing left of me}

[ref] I can see you, I can meet you
But I, don't know, what to do
Yes I can be with you Stay just for you
But I, can't hold on, to you
Cause I can't feel you
Can't get near you
That's what's really hurting me I just want you to see
The very best of me...

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: