Texter

2013-06-16
03:31:19

Gathered my courage

What If I gathered my courage and banged on the door
Stood firm and steady, just waiting for
Someone to open so I don't have to go
I know it might sound crazy but I can show
A side of me some might never know
So what if the door opens and there was you
Oh damn, this must be just a dream coming true
As if it's the first time I see you standing there
It would be a little bit hard for me not to stare
We're both standing here right now
Will it just end with cya again somehow

Cause of you I know I'm good for something
Not completely useless after all
Still got a lot of quality hiding
Even when we're against the wall
And you know that if you stumble
I would catch you in your fall
Cause for someone like you
You know I would give it all

 


Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: