Texter

2013-04-13
23:43:30

Writing of myself
Before you set those words in motion
What you're going to read is who I've come to be
I'm just being... me

Some people say that I'm crazy, that I'm a fool
But they don't know my heart and noone seems to do
I've felt it beating, beating for you
In your direction, hard to keep cool
What if I could give my heart a needed brake?


What if everything fall into place
There's nothing else that matters
When we're standing here face to face
drowning deep down in your eyes
Of this world there won't be a trace
Why can't this day be today


I want to reach out, show you my heart
You might not know that your two eyes
Are speaking to me in a foreign language
I cannot understand at this time
But I just know I want to meet you
Like when the moon comes out
My heart becomes dangerous and unprotected
Feeling infected by something they call love
The different is that to you love is a game
To me love is just a pain
Filling an emptiness I never knew was there
Killing me slowly from inside
but what if...


What if everything fall into place
There's nothing else that matters
When we're standing here face to face
drowning deep down in your eyes
Of this world there won't be a trace
Why can't this day be today


Ever since that day I did get a little bit normal
But when my heart becomes a burden I emptied a lot of it
Saying time will solve everything
When for me would be dead in time
Like silence whipering over the ocean
Just a dial tone in my ear.

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: