Texter

2011-05-19
11:09:36

One day
One day, you will stand there Finally realise, finally see I was there for you, even though I shouldn't I stood beside you even times your friends wouldn't You cried, I raised you up, gave you hope and strenght You were tired of life, I gave you something to live for In a crossfire I took bullet after bullet, for you Even though the wounds were grave, I had to go on Then just one single dag, I lost my ground Slipt on the edge, you found no bound You just looked while my hand disappear Never thought about cathing it at all One single wrong step, is all that's needed To make me stumble, and fall There's no second chance, no second dance Never been given any, don't expect to be given one The gap between us was far to wide...

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: