Texter

2008-11-23
21:59:19

I'm asking you if you know
I'm asking you if you know
How it feels to really like or maybe love someone
You know you can't have,
And it feels like your heart is being penetrate by a dagger
and drowning in a buckle of ice cold water
When you know nothing can erase what you feel inside,
it's to late to stop
To late to turn back, it's over, the pain is allready inside
it's such a hard punch in your hest,
breakdown but hold the crying, may be the best
Cause you're whole until you find your second half,
then you'll never be whole without her
And if you lose the one that means the most,
yes you'll be more lost
The parachute we had didn't break the fall,
it didn't work at all
Cause the fall was bigger that I ever thought,
but I'll rise again
When the sun touch the moon,
I'll rise again in the dawn

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: