Texter

2010-10-12
00:10:02

Feeling
It's just a feeling striking into me
For a moment I just can't let it be
The moment you feel the same
I can't find it, no no

First moment seperated by fear
Second moment everything becomes clear
Third didn't have to exist at all
It's just a feeling so far
Oh baby,
Honesty, I'm afraid of what you have to say
Pain doesn't matter, I'm not afraid of it that way

Just by a feeling, my heart beats from excitement
Just by this feeling, let the whole body know how I feel
It's just a feeling, let the whole world know exactly how I feel
This must be the feeling of love

---------------------------------
keep quiet, don't say anthing
Just come here, closer to me
This feeling is really precious
Still it's just a feeling

---------------------------------

Every night it's getting more difficult
Every day makes it's even more difficult
But I wanna rock with you, I want you to know
That you're so beautiful, you're just everything
It's just a feeling of love...

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: