Texter

2010-09-17
21:10:04

All Lies
No you're all just lies
With words so predictable and they won't last
Look me in the eyes, trying to disguise...

Just like that I was betrayed
And in you I believed
With just another smile
And with just another lie
You tried all over again

No you're all just lies
With words so predictable and they won't last
Look me in the eyes, trying to disguise
Why would I ever lissen?

Stop it, I don't want it, one more
Don't wanna be betrayed, encore
Now I don't believe in you
I cannot longer do

..........................................
Just another one more time turn back on me
How will I ever make you see
That it was all a misunderstanding
..........................................

No you're all just lies
With words so predictable and they won't last
Look me in the eyes, trying to disguise
You destroyed my trust in human race...
How can I ever look someone in the face...
You're making me run, run, run away
But no matter how much I run away, I can't escape...

Kommentar:
#1: Anna

haha okey..

nää jag såg bara på film och så!

allt bra idag?

2010-09-18 @ 15:34:04
Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: