Texter

2010-09-06
14:09:30

Fall for you again
I'll fall for you again, no matter how much it hurts
It doesn't matter how much my brain speak those words
I just can't stop, can't stop thinking of you
And everything that you ever do
No I won't stop, can't stop dreaming of you
Now my feelings and brain split my heart in two.

Why do you hate me, why can't you love me?
What did I ever do wrong, baby
Those heartbeats, they're fading
Since the day you were gone, my lady

This heart of me is collapsing
Because of a love, never lasting
Pushing the trigger
I might been a gold digger
But I thought that I finally found you

Kommentar:
#1: Sara

Fint rickard :) Grymma texter. Läste de nya nu, mycket bra!! :D



Sara

2010-09-06 @ 22:56:04
Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: