Texter

2010-09-17
20:39:44

Love...
The guardian to my heart key
Left me for so long ago
Ever since then
I've been walking on with just a soul
Easy hearted, easy breakable
Trying to stay in mindcontrol...
But no...

Without no reserves, with no trembling...

______________________________________
Love why have we come to this
Oh love, why does it feels like this
No love, what have I really missed
True love, is it just a minor glitch?

______________________________________

These words sounds just so unreal
Just like a thing you cannot feel
What can I say now
What can I do?
As myself I'm cursing you
But it's not to late
you know it's true

But I've been calling and you wonder why?
Yelled hundreds of time but
Now my lips went to damn dry
Only God knows how hard I try...

______________________________________
Love, show yourself to me
So love, I'll let you in
My love, will exist again
All my heart's wanted is you
and I know that you can fell it too
Pure love....

But love why have we come to this
Oh love, why does it feels like this
No love, what have I really missed
True love, is that just a minor glitch?

______________________________________

Kommentarer:
#1: Cissi

Trevlig helg! =)

2010-09-17 @ 21:22:58
#2: Anna

hej !

trevlig blogg.. ska nog kika in på den mer :)

händer i kväll då?

kram

2010-09-17 @ 21:36:12
Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: