Texter

2010-09-09
12:45:22

Risk it all.
I had risk it all, Cast this spell so far
Even if the entire world would become my enemy
All the time I've waited, for this day to come
Open my eyes, to finally what's wrong

*Jinshil dwen sarange masul bonjogi ómnun ge bunmyónghae*

Now I can see tears running from your face
I can see your pain in a total disgrace
How much I've tried to see it
Now I finally feel it
it's time to free every little feeling
To keep up the healing, through final believing

The phrase "love changes"
I've been told by others
First right now really hits me
Now the soul is spinning too
but I like it like that
With a heart collapses being unable to beat

There's no more "I'm sorry"
And if I just could turn back time
You would never heard me say so
For you love seems like a game
For me love's just a pain
This is me
The one I'm finally am
To strong to fade
To mysterious to understand.

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: