Texter

2010-09-27
04:00:28

That's Deep Love...
(Some don't seems to know or even care)

While it takes a second to say "I love you"
But a lifetime to show you that's real
Still love is just a feeling
Something you can never see

Love is like the air we're breathing
It may not always be seen, But is still always felt,
Used and needed by people like you and me

If I ever make you cry, I'll do everything to make it right
Cause I'm know I'm not perfect and that's for sure
A little Time is all that I'm asking for
Cause there's no backup plans, no second chance
This is my first, and maybe last glance..

I know trying to forget someone you love...
Is like trying to remember someone you never met.
And I'd rather die tomorrow than live
A hundred years without knowing you

Still regrets are regrets, but there's nothing to do
what's done is done and what's past is past you know it too
Still you should know....

That if I has to choose between loving you and breathing.............
I would use my last breath to say I love you...............................

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: