Texter

2010-09-22
04:15:38

Took my heartbeats...
-----------------------------
Just cannot live without love
So, I can't live without you

-----------------------------

You took my heartbeats, with just one snap
Now you tell me to live on, just like that
With these cold eyes, with that cold heart
In this moment, everything fall apart...

You know a little, a little, I'm kinda shy
But what you didn't know, my heart was hotter then the sun...


Just one more time feeling so cold
Just another time being alone
What could I've done to make it this time?
I cannot make any sense of your expressions
And it starts to feel that you're my obsession
But still I can't make things undone....no...no....

Force your innocent eyes away from me
From my charred black heart, have to be
Screaming in distraught, don't abandon me
But this may be the way that I should be
You've left what's left of me here to die
Just when I thought that I had realised
The last of my heart is just a wasteland...

With the chest torn up, I can say I've a broken heart
We're abandon things all the time after all
I abandon my one and only heart...
My damned heart couldn't behave itself
Didn't lissen to a word that I had to say
But living without it is compared of being dead
Laying like lifeless, here in my bed

I cannot turn back like this
Absolutely cannot move on like this
With a heart like a wasteland....

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: