Texter

2011-05-01
23:43:10

Special
You're confused, You're alone
You're afraid to lose, I'll bring you home.

If you're cold, I'll keep you warm
If you're scared, I'll keep you safe


But if you turn your back on me
All respekt will be lost
And this shoulder will fade away...

I can be your antidote
And you be my cure
Through whole the night...
I don't know how I got here
But I know I shouldn't care
Don't mind what people say
When you're with me, you'll be okay
But we both know that I shouldn't be with you, tonight...
At least I still try to make it right.


Just another time, in a different place
You just want to scream out, to get more space
I kinda know how you feel, and you know it's true
But what you don't know is, I would do so much for you
If you're in great need, But that's just me...

I will be your antidote, and you my cure
If you just open one special door
.......................

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: